When you least expect it

          When I set off to Kibwezi for an assignment, little did I know that taking a snap of an old farmer would result to me being recognized at the First Kenya Photo Awards Held at the Kenya International Conference Centre in November 2013. I was humbled to scoop runners- up in the portraiture category. That’s definitely a sign that I’m on the right path. All thanks to the most high.

award2

Award winning photo.. 😀

award4

Me receiving the award from the founder and chairman of The Mohammed Amin Foundation, Salim Amin.

award

award3 copy

After the event with fellow photographers.

IMG_4842

My certificate  😀  😀

3 thoughts on “When you least expect it

Leave a Reply

